Directorate : People

Full name Position
Iain Wright Deputy Director General – Integrated Science
Jimmy Smith Director General
Shirley Tarawali Assistant Director General, Secretary to the ILRI Board of Trustees
Terry Muindi Executive Assistant to the Director General
Teresa Werrhe – Abira Senior administrative assistant
Terry Amaya Senior Administrative Assistant
Ann Mureithi Senior Administrative Officer, Director General's Office
Esther Ndungu Administrative Assistant