Institutional management committee

Iain Wright
Deputy Director General – Integrated Science
Jimmy Smith
Director General
Martin van Weerdenburg
Director, Corporate Services
Patricia Chale
Director, People and Organizational Development
Shirley Tarawali
Assistant Director General, Institutional Planning and Partnerships
Siboniso Moyo
Program leader, Animal Science for Sustainable Productivity and Director General’s representative
Suzanne Bertrand
Deputy Director General - Biosciences